Cross Hares

Cross Hares: Testing Ground is an exciting new interactive fantasy adventure board game series for 2-4 players from artist-storyteller Jesse Labbé, co-creator of AmityInk’s acclaimed Berona’s War graphic novel series published by Archaia Entertainment.

Even with the best intentions, bad things can still happen. But when the intentions are bad from the start…duck and cover, my friend.
Whether you’re the Mercenary just doing your job, the Scientist searching the source of the destruction, the Soldier trying to keep secrets, or the Piper, a creation of the disaster itself, each step of the journey has the potential to mean fortune or failure. So tread lightly, use your items and abilities wisely, and never trust ANYONE.
Traps, enemies, and the land itself are against you. Lose your way, and all is lost, but what lies at the end of the path is worth it all.
See you at the TESTING GROUND.

INCLUDES: Giant Rabbit-Eating Piranha • Jousting • Beautiful Twins • Savages • Deception • Alliances • the Thrill of Victory • Bragging Rights • Underground Tunnels • Zombie Hordes • Horrifying Paths • Bad Juju • Vicious Animal Attacks • the Agony of Defeat • and the Little Baby Tears of Those You Beat!


View’s Cross Hares: Testing Ground unboxing video!




Cross Hares: Testing Ground

CH01 $49.95
Core Set

Custom Character Cards

Expansion Pack